Tucson Photographs 3

tucson cloud patterns

I’m changing the name of this series to Tucson Photographs (Here’s Wonder 1 and Wonder 2).

I was driving home and a most beautiful sunset took place. I didn’t have my normal crappy camera so I had to use my iPod’s crappy camera. One of these days I’m going to get a good DSLR. Ideally before monsoon season when the views start to get really amazing down here.
ipod sunset in tucson
Tucson Sunset with iPod 1
This and the following picture were actually taken on my iPod using the panorama feature. I thought they came out pretty good.
iPod Tucson Sunset Panorama 1

iPod Tucson Sunset Panorama 2

Tucson Sunset

tucson cloud patterns

tucson cloud patterns

tucson sunset

You may not have realized it, but the contrails below are a zooming in of the a small portion in the above picture. You’ll see the contrails in that photo if you look closely.
jet contrails in tucson

tucson sunset beautiful

tucson sunset beautiful

Tucson Sunset

Tucson Sunset

Tucson Sunset

Tucson Sunset with cactus

Tucson Sunset

Tucson Sunset

One thought on “Tucson Photographs 3

Leave a Reply

