My Soon-To-Be Desk

Will be a tablet suspended in a specially designed sling that will attach to straps that secure the contraption to my knees when I sit as on a pillow with a pillow to my back so that the pillow behind supports a |\/ posture (from left to right: feet, knees, butt, head).  My arms will hang lightly to my sides and will be able to use the touch screen while to my right and left will be a mouse on each side as well as keyboard on each side (probably all 4 different models of Logitech Unifying devices).  Typing will be done either on the onscreen keyboard or with one hand on each keyboard at the sides, left on “asdf”, right on “jkl;”.  Mousing, when necessary, can be done on either side.

Leave a Reply

